ASEA cat hot spot

ASEA and Cat Hot Spot

ASEA cat hot spotThis is Badger, he’s my cat, a rescue cat from the SPCA. He is one of those cats that thinks he’s a dog and has taken on the responsibility of being the man of the house. So when I noticed how distracted he was, I looked closer (with my glasses on) and saw that he was constantly licking a single spot. He licked it raw!

I’ve posted a number of these animals with ASEA blog posts, but never tried it on my cats because they were young and healthy. So I got out my ASEA spritzer bottle and started spraying. It didn’t stop the licking but I figured it was good for him to lick anyway. Then I thought to try RENU28 so I could coat it better. I rubbed it on the spot and then he started licking my finger … he liked the taste! So for the next five days I gave him a lick in the morning and a lick in the evening and let nature take it’s course. Within a few days the fur started growing back and now his coat is snow white and fluffy.

ASEA Animal Call

ASEA Independent Associates share stories about how ASEA was used to help animals in a bi-monthly ASEA Animal Conference Call.

If you have an ASEA animal story you’d like to share, contact us.

Contact us to find out more about ASEA and the ASEA Animal Call.


 

 

